The Trummerflora Collective
No Stars Please

catalog #: ALP022

Produced by Marcelo Radulovich.

Recorded live at The Casbah, San Diego; KPBS' "The Lounge," San Diego; The luggage Store, San Francisco; The Artisan's Hand, Carmel Valley, California.

Marcos Fernandes - percussion, electronics; Hans Fjellestad - keyboards/electronics/accordion; Damon Holzborn - guitars/electronics; Nathan Hubbard - percussion/electronics; Robert Montoya - sampler,/percussion; Marcelo Radulovich - bass/guitar/electronics/radio/vocals; Jason Robinson - woodwinds with George Lewis - trombone; Lê Quan Ninh - percussion; Mike Keneally - guitar; Ellen Weller - woodwinds

No Stars Please is a collection of live concert recordings featuring a capricious roster of performers, including collective members Marcos Fernandes, Hans Fjellestad, Damon Holzborn, Nathan Hubbard, Robert Montoya, Marcelo Radulovich and Jason Robinson, with guest appearances by George Lewis, Le Quan Ninh, Mike Keneally and Ellen Weller.